Musik aus Kloster BanzLitany of Loreto

Concerto 01 - Transcription
View Full-Size Image

Concerto 01 - Transcription

Price: 4.00 €

Ask a question about this product

Catalogue number: Opus VI,1
Year of Composition: 1728
Parts: Solo Vl, Org (transcription)
Key: B flat
Duration: 6'

This longer concerto in B flat consists of three movements. It is transcribed for solo violin and organ.


Concerto 01 - Solo Violin Gaß 1.00 €

Concerto 01 - Piano Score Gaß 4.00 €