Tower Angel of the Monastery of Muri/CHPresident:
Berthold Gaß

Vice President: Susanne Gaß

Cashier: Klaus Fries

Secretary: N.N.

Committee Members: Maria Gaß / Christel Kess

Financial Inspector: Elena Maisch / Regina Gaß

Arts Conductor: Berthold Gaß


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.